Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 53

2021 09 02 AGENDA

2021 09 02 AGENDA

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

2021 08 05 Parish Council meeting MINUTES draft

2021 08 05 Parish Council meeting MINUTES draft

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021 06 30 Parish Council EXTRAORDINARY MEETING MINUTES

2021 06 30 Parish Council EXTRAORDINARY MEETING MINUTES

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

2020-2021 Notice of Public Rights

2020-2021 Notice of Public Rights

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Audit

2020-2021 Annual Governance Statement

2020-2021 Annual Governance Statement

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Audit

2021 08 05 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

2021 08 05 Parish Council meeting AGENDA

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Annual Governance Statement 2020-2021

Annual Governance Statement 2020-2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Agenda, Council, 2021-06-30

Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Section 2 Accounting Statements 2019 2020

Section 2 Accounting Statements 2019 2020

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Minutes, Council, 2021-29-04

Meeting Minutes April 29th 2021

Mon, 31 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Asfordby Parish Council Meeting 27th May 2021

Asfordby Parish Council Meeting 27th May 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-04-29

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 29th April 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-03-29

Meeting Agenda

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-03-29

Meeting Minutes

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2021-03-15

Extraordinary Meeting Minutes Of Asfordby Parish Council 15th March 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Dog Theft Survey

Neighbourhood Alert Dog Theft Survey

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Asfordby Parish Council Agenda

Asfordby Parish Council Meeting 15 March 2021

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-02-19

Minutes of meeting

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Asfordby Parish Council Agenda final

Asfordby Parish Council Agenda final

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-01-29

Extraordinary Meeting Minutes Of Asfordby Parish Council 29th January 2021

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda for an Extraordinary Meeting of Asfordby Parish Council

Agenda for an Extraordinary Meeting of Parish Council

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Draft - Detailed Income & Expenditure by Budget Heading 31at March 2020

Draft - Detailed Income & Expenditure by Budget Heading 31at March 2020

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Draft - Details for Annual Return 31st March 2020

Draft - Details for Annual Return 31st March 2020

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Draft - Reserves Reconcilliation Annual return 31st March 2020

Draft - Reserves Reconcilliation Annual return 31st March 2020

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Draft - Statutory Income & Expenditure - 31st March 2020

Draft - Statutory Income & Expenditure - 31st March 2020

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Minutes, Council, 2019-04-11

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Detailed Income & Expenditure by Budget Heading 1st April 2020

Detailed Income & Expenditure by Budget Heading 1st April 2020

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020-01-17

Extraordinary Minutes from Asfordby Parish Council Meeting 17th January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2020-01-17

Agenda of Meeting 17th Jan

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2